Asthik 044-333-42-98

Exchange / Return

If the model or size does not fit you, you can exchange or return the goods within 14 days from the date of purchase. For exchange, you need to issue a return of the previous product.

HOW TO MAKE A RETURN

1. In your account.

You need to go to your personal account. In the "Order History" section, select the desired order. In the list of goods of this order, you need to click the "Return goods" button. After filling in all the necessary data, you need to confirm the return. Automatically a message will be sent to the mail and mobile phone about the successful formation of the return and the return number.

After receiving an application for a Return, our manager will contact you within 2 working hours from the moment the return is formed to clarify information on the options for delivery of the returned goods, and other issues.

2. By phone.

You can also issue a Refund by phone. To do this, you need to call us at +38 (066) 179-52-09 and agree on the details of the return with the manager. To quickly generate a return, you need to inform the manager, the order number and the code of the returned product (this information is on the waybill). After clarifying all the information, the manager will generate a return for the order and send a message about the successful formation of the return.

After successfully completing the Return and coordinating all the details with the manager, you need to send the goods to us by the transport company.

Money is returned to the buyer within 7 days from the date we receive the goods.

If at the time of the exchange, a similar product is not on sale, you can purchase any other types of products from our product range with the appropriate cost allocation, or get money back in the amount of the cost of the returned goods, or exchange the goods for a similar one, at the first receipt relevant product for sale.

We draw your attention to the fact that in the event of an exchange or return of goods (the goods did not fit in color, shape, dimensions, size or for other reasons cannot be used), all shipping costs associated with the exchange and return are paid by the buyer.

Return of goods in Kiev by courier.

After filling out an application for a refund or exchange in your personal account or by phone and clarifying all the information with the manager, a courier will come to you to exchange or return money for the goods.

If the goods you bought did not fit in color, shape, dimensions, size or for other reasons and cannot be used by you, the buyer pays for the courier to return or exchange the goods.

If the product is of inadequate quality (it means a product that is defective and cannot ensure the performance of its functional qualities. The difference between the design or design elements stated in the description on the site is not a malfunction or non-functionality of the product), services for the courier to return to the buyer to replace or return the goods are free.

Requirements for Returnable Goods

To return, you need to provide the goods in its original form: without damage or signs of use, with original labels, tags and in the original packaging. Non-refundable: jewelry, glasses, underwear and swimwear. The rules for the return of goods purchased in the online store Asthik.com are regulated by the Law of Ukraine "On Protection of Consumer Rights." We reserve the right not to accept returned goods if they were delivered to our warehouse after a 14-day period, or if the condition of the goods is different from the one in which you received them.

Asthik 044-333-42-98

Обмен / Возврат

Если вам не подошла модель или размер, Вы можете обменять или вернуть товар в течение 14 дней со дня покупки. Для обмена необходимо оформить возврат предыдущего товара.

КАК ОФОРМИТЬ ВОЗВРАТ

1. В личном кабинете.

Вам нужно зайти в личный кабинет. В разделе "История заказов", выбрать нужный заказ. В списке товаров данного заказа, нужно нажать кнопу "Возврат товара". После заполнения всех необходимых данных нужно подтвердить возврат.  Автоматически на почту и мобильный телефон будет отправлено сообщение об успешном формировании возврата и номером возврат.

После поступления заявки на Возврат, наш менеджер на протяжении 2-х рабочих часов с момента формирования возврата свяжется с Вами для уточнения информации по вариантах доставки возвращаемого товар, и других вопросов.

2.  По телефону.

Вы также может оформить Возврат по телефону. Для этого Вам нужно позвонить нам по номеру +38 (066) 179-52-09 и согласовать с менеджером детали по возврату. Для быстрого формирования возврата, Вам нужно сообщить менеджеру, номер заказа и код возвращаемого товара (данная информация находится в товарной накладной). После уточнения все информации менеджером будет сформирован возврат по заказу и отправлено сообщение об успешном формировании возврата.

После успешного оформления Возврата и согласования все деталей менеджером, Вам нужно отправить нам товар транспортной компанией.

Деньги возвращаются покупателю в течении 7 дней с момента получения нами товара.

Если на момент обмена, аналогичного товара нет в продаже, Вы можете приобрести любые другие виды продукции из имеющегося у нас ассортимента с соответствующим перерасчетом стоимости, или получить обратно деньги, в размере стоимости возвращенного товара, или осуществить обмен товара на аналогичный, при первом же поступлении соответствующего товара в продажу.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что в случае обмена или возврата товара (товар не подошел по цвету, форме, габаритам, размеру или по иным причинам не может быть использован), все транспортные расходы, связанные с обменом и возвратом, оплачиваются покупателем.

Возврат товара по Киеву курьером.

После оформления заявки на возврат или обмен в личном кабинете или по телефону и уточнения все информации с менеджером, к Вам приедет курьер, который обменяет или вернет деньги за товар.

Если купленный Вам товар не подошел по цвету, форме, габаритам, размеру или по иным причинам и не может быть Вами использован, покупатель оплачивает услуги курьера для возврата или обмена товара.

Если товар ненадлежащего качества (подразумевается товар, который неисправен и не может обеспечить исполнение своих функциональных качеств. Отличие элементов дизайна или оформления от заявленных в описании на сайте не является неисправностью или не функциональностью товара), услуги по выезду курьера к покупателю по замене или возврату товара бесплатны.

Требования к товарам, подлежащим возврату

Для возврата вам необходимо предоставить товар в его первоначальном виде: без повреждений и следов использования, с оригинальными лейбами, бирками и в оригинальной упаковке. Возврату не подлежат: украшения, очки, белье и купальники. Правила возврата товаров, приобретенных в интернет-магазине Asthik.com, регулируются Законом Украины «О защите прав потребителей». Мы оставляем за собой право не принимать возвращенные товары, если они были доставлены на наш склад по истечении 14-дневного срока, или если состояние товаров отличается от того, в котором вы их получили.